How can I delete my server or my account?

Status
Not open for further replies.
Please take the time to think about it before carrying on.


If you want to delete your server, you can reset ( delete everything ) the server by following this guide here or creating a ticket asking for your server to be deleted. Want some help with tickets? Go here. If you want
Once a server is deleted there will be no going back and freemcserver.net does not keep backups of anything after deletion so it will be permanently deleted.

If you still want to delete your account please send an email to gdpr@freemcserver.net from the email assigned to your account asking for it to be deleted.
Once an account is deleted, the account will be blacklisted and will not let you use the service again in the future.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top Bottom