Server world reset after upgrade???

Status
Not open for further replies.

pexate

New member
Hello FreeMcServer forum,

I have been working on a server for my buddies to have a server that has the map of the actual earth and DynMap plugin that displays the map.
I preloaded all the chunks with Chunky and then I fullrendered the world with DynMap. Everything was going great and me and someone else joined and tested the server, but it was really laggy. Then, I used my credits to upgrade the server to Medium. When I restarted the server, the whole map was gone. Region files deleted and a totally new world.
This made me absolutely furious and I'm really mad that I poured 5 days of my life just to end up where I started. Is there absolutely any way that I can reinstate the server without doing everything again.

Thanks in advance, Pexate
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top Bottom